## **Audio Visual Resources for Development: Moving Towards Open Paradigms**

Workshop held by IT for Change (ITfC) 15<sup>th</sup> June, 2006, Bangalore, India

SI.No	PARTICIPANT	DESIGNATION	ORGANISATION
1.	A. R. Pasha	Independent Film Maker	
2.	Abdul Bari Nawab	Commissioner	Department of Women and Child Development
3.	Bincy Baby	Assistant Mission	Akshaya Project
	, ,	Coordinator	, ,
4.	Chandita Mukherjee	Director	Comet Media Foundation
5.	Col. Murthy Rajan	Chief Operating Officer	Akshara Foundation
6.	Deepa Dhanraj	Film Maker	Independent Film Maker
7.	Deepali		Movement for Alternatives and Youth Awareness (MAYA)
8.	Deepika	Director	Global Rights
9.	Deepu	Co-Founder	Pedestrian Pictures
10.	Dona Fernandes	Core Team	Vimochana
11.	Geetha Narayanan	Director	Srishti School of Art Design and Technology
12.	GeorgeKutty	Founder	Bangalore Film Society
13.	Issac Benson		SAMVADA
14.	J. Shankar		Azim Premji Foundation (APF)
15.	K. P. Sasi	Independent Film Maker	, ,
16.	K.V.R. Tagore	Commissioner	Department of Information
17.	Lawrence Liang	Co-Founder	Alternate Law Forum (ALF)
18.	Mani	Independent Film Maker	THEOMACO EATH OF ATTI (NET )
19.	Meti	Deputy Director	Karnataka State AIDS Prevention Society
20.	Munira Sen	Director	Madhyam
21.	Nandini	Programme Manager	Centre for Environmental Education
22.	Nupur Basu	Senior Journalist /	New Delhi Television (NDTV)
		Independent Film Maker	,
23.	P.S. Mohanan	Deputy General Manager	National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD)
24.	Pankaj Gupta		International Development Research Centre (IDRC)
25.	Pravin Pagare	Production Coordinator	Abhivyakti Media Collective
26.	Prem Prasad	IT Department	Action Aid
27.	Ranjini Srikumar	Secretary	Department of Women and Child Development
28.	Ravi Kumar	Joint Director	Department of Information
29.	Usha Rekha		Hengasara Hakkina Sangha
30.	Sandeep Krishna	Project Manager	National Institute for Smart Government (NISG)
31.	Seema Nair	CMC Coordinator	United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO)
32.	Shakun	Core Team	Vimochana
33.	Shoba Raghuram	Country Director	Humanist Institute for Development Cooperation (HIVOS)
34.	Siddhi	Documentation and Communication Head	Swasti Resource Centre
35.	Sivasailam	STATISTICAL OF FICAL	Ministry of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj
36.	Stalin K.	Director	Drishti Media Collective
37.	Satyavathi G.	Joint Secretary	E-Governance, Government of Karnataka
38.	Suchithra Vedanth	State Programme Director	Mahila Samakhya, Karnataka (MSK)
39.	Suneeta Krishnan	Adjunct Assistant Professor	University of California, San Francisco
40.	Sushma Veerappa	Independent Film Maker	or camornia, surritandsco
41.	T. Jayashree	Independent Film Maker	
42.	V. P. Baligar	Secretary	Ministry of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj
43.	Vandita Sharma	Country Director	Education Development Center, Inc. (EDC)
44.	Veena	Country Director	Centre for Education and Documentation
1 11	VCC110		Contro for Education and Documentation